Skip to main content.
home | support | download

Swish-e User's Discussion List Archive

List Archive: by subject

SubjectAuthor Date
(no subject)
 owen(at)not-real.act.org Tue Feb 16 1999 - 21:29:02 GMT
AutoSwish
 Giulia Hill Wed Feb 17 1999 - 22:36:16 GMT
 Mike Wafkowski Wed Feb 17 1999 - 21:24:45 GMT
Compiling for Web Access
 David Norris Sat Feb 06 1999 - 22:41:57 GMT
 Michael Stearns Sat Feb 06 1999 - 20:12:23 GMT
Found and fixed a small bug in SWISH-E 1.3.1
 Steve van der Burg Mon Feb 01 1999 - 16:01:07 GMT
frames and imagemaps
 Bomee Jung Thu Feb 25 1999 - 21:43:37 GMT
frames and imagemaps - append
 Bomee Jung Thu Feb 25 1999 - 22:10:33 GMT
Inaccurate ranking?
 sam1600(at)not-real.iname.com Fri Feb 26 1999 - 11:44:35 GMT
 Mark Gaulin Thu Feb 25 1999 - 16:28:01 GMT
 sam1600(at)not-real.iname.com Thu Feb 25 1999 - 15:34:40 GMT
 Mark Gaulin Sun Feb 21 1999 - 00:32:32 GMT
 sam1600(at)not-real.iname.com Sat Feb 20 1999 - 23:35:07 GMT
Installation under SuSE Linux 5.3
 Heiko Jakovski Thu Feb 25 1999 - 16:29:45 GMT
missing files in swish-e
 Paul Sestito Thu Feb 04 1999 - 13:59:05 GMT
Non-PERL based front-end
 William Malin Fri Feb 26 1999 - 00:11:37 GMT
 David Norris Thu Feb 25 1999 - 23:37:52 GMT
 Mark Gaulin Thu Feb 25 1999 - 16:50:51 GMT
 Todd Gangell Thu Feb 25 1999 - 15:05:57 GMT
Possible problem searching multiple indexes
 Gerard P. Menos Fri Feb 05 1999 - 16:32:28 GMT
problems indexing swish-e 1.3.1
 Ron Klatchko Tue Feb 09 1999 - 23:53:48 GMT
 Paul Sestito Sun Feb 07 1999 - 06:47:37 GMT
Swish and SSI/CGI calls in the results?
 Jerry Stratton Sun Feb 28 1999 - 18:46:33 GMT
 David Norris Sun Feb 28 1999 - 19:00:20 GMT
 jazzbo(at)not-real.nerdz.com Sun Feb 28 1999 - 17:27:08 GMT
Swish-E and GNU command line...
 Mark Gaulin Fri Feb 12 1999 - 22:13:14 GMT
swish-e for sunos 4.1.3?
 Michelle Dick Mon Feb 22 1999 - 10:48:35 GMT
swish-e halts in query
 Alfredo Cabrera Thu Feb 04 1999 - 18:21:45 GMT
swish-e index corrupted ?
 Alfredo Cabrera Wed Feb 10 1999 - 13:45:31 GMT
Swish-E Internal Error
 Mike Wafkowski Mon Feb 22 1999 - 18:38:01 GMT
Swish-e just broke...and a solution.
 David Norris Wed Feb 17 1999 - 20:23:07 GMT
 Lars Kellogg-Stedman Wed Feb 17 1999 - 18:47:33 GMT
swishspider
 Ron Klatchko Thu Feb 18 1999 - 00:58:42 GMT
 William Malin Thu Feb 18 1999 - 00:52:06 GMT
 Omar Kish Steinberg Thu Feb 18 1999 - 00:40:17 GMT
 Ron Klatchko Fri Feb 05 1999 - 20:57:03 GMT
 Ibon Aizpurua Fri Feb 05 1999 - 16:23:29 GMT
swishspider perl modules
 Andxrew Thu Feb 25 1999 - 16:48:46 GMT